Department Names: Thesis

Your department name must appear as listed below on the title pages and abstracts of your thesis.

All master's theses must be submitted electronically.

College of Design

Arts and Administration Program
Department of Architecture
Department of Art
Department of the History of Art and Architecture
Department of Landscape Architecture
Department of Planning, Public Policy and Management
Historic Preservation Program

Charles H. Lundquist College of Business

Department of Accounting
Department of Operations and Business Analytics
Department of Finance
Department of Management
Department of Marketing

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Comparative Literature
Department of Anthropology
Department of Biology
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Department of Classics
Department of Computer and Information Science
Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures
Department of Economics
Department of English
Department of Geography
Department of Earth Sciences
Department of German and Scandinavian
Department of History
Department of Human Physiology
Department of International Studies
Department of Linguistics
Department of Mathematics
Department of Philosophy
Department of Physics
Department of Political Science
Department of Psychology
Department of Romance Languages
Department of Sociology
Department of Theater Arts
Environmental Studies Program
Folklore Program
Interdisciplinary Studies Program: Asian Studies
Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies Program

College of Education

Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
Department of Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership
Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences

Graduate School

Interdisciplinary Studies Program: Individualized Program

School of Law

Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program

School of Music and Dance

Department of Dance
School of Music and Dance

School of Journalism and Communication

School of Journalism and Communication


Copyright © 2011-2018 University of Oregon. All rights Reserved. Eugene Oregon 97403.

UO prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by UO policy. Questions may be referred to the Title IX Coordinator, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity, or to the Office for Civil Rights. Contact information, related policies, and complaint procedures are listed on the statement of non-discrimination.