Master's Degree Deadlines

FALL 2018

Date

Action

Responsibility

Friday, October 5

Last day to apply for degree online at the Graduate School website

Student

Monday, December 3 Last day to upload your completed and approved thesis and submit signed forms to the Graduate School Student
Friday, December 7 Term Ends  
Tuesday, December 18 Last day to submit Statement of Completion of Requirements for Master's Degree or Graduate Certificate to the Graduate School Department

 

WINTER 2019

Date

Action

Responsibility

Friday, January 18

Last day to apply for degree online at the Graduate School website

Student

Monday, March 18 Last day to upload your completed and approved thesis and submit signed forms to the Graduate School Student
Friday, March 22 Term Ends  
Tuesday, April 2 Last day to submit Statement of Completion of Requirements for Master's Degree or Graduate Certificate to the Graduate School Department

 

SPRING 2019

Date

Action

Responsibility

Friday, April 12

Last day to apply for degree online at the Graduate School website

Student

Monday, June 10 Last day to upload your completed and approved thesis and submit signed forms to the Graduate School Student
Friday, June 14 Term Ends  
Tuesday, June 25 Last day to submit Statement of Completion of Requirements for Master's Degree or Certificate to the Graduate School Department

 

SUMMER 2019

Date

Action

Responsibility

Friday, July 5

Last day to apply for degree online at the Graduate School website

Student

Tuesday, September 3*

Last day to upload your completed and approved thesis and submit signed forms to the Graduate School

This deadline is on Tuesday due to the Labor Day holiday on 9/2/2018.

Student
Friday, September 13 Term Ends  
Tuesday, September 24 Last day to submit Statement of Completion of Requirements for Master's Degree or Graduate Certificate to the Graduate School Department

 

Copyright © 2011-2019 University of Oregon. All rights Reserved. Eugene Oregon 97403.

UO prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by UO policy. Questions may be referred to the Title IX Coordinator, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity, or to the Office for Civil Rights. Contact information, related policies, and complaint procedures are listed on the statement of non-discrimination.