Graduate School Student Advisory Board

2018-2019 Advisory Board Members





First Name Last Name email Level Program
Kaitlin  Bane kbane@uoregon.edu PhD Media Studies
Colin  Brand cbrand2@uoregon.edu PhD Anthropology
Stedwin Coleman stedwinc@uoregon.edu MBA Master of Business Administration
Agraj Dangal agrajd@uoregon.edu Masters Nonprofit Management
Michael  DeSantis mdesant3@uoregon.edu PhD Biology 
Olivia  Echols oechols@uoregon.edu Masters Sport Product Design
Kira  Egelhofer kegelhof@uoregon.edu PhD Chemistry 
Katie Fitch kfitch8@uoregon.edu PhD Law
Jillian Hamilton jillianhamilton1@aol.com PhD School Psychology
Lisa  Hoeller lhoeller@uoregon.edu PhD German
Douglas Imaralu douglasi@uoregon.edu Masters Nonprofit Management and Public Administration (concurrent)
Allison  Ivey aeckert@uoregon.edu PhD Education (CSSE)
Sarah  Jordan  sjordan3@uoregon.edu Masters Music Composition
Geneva Karr genevak@uoregon.edu  Masters Classics
Darian  Lightfoot darianl@uoregon.edu Masters Master of Public Administration
Connor  McCroskey cmccros2@uoregon.edu PhD Special Education
Paul  Meng pmeng@uoregon.edu PhD Special Education and Clinical Sciences 
Maxwell Mindock mmindock@uoregon.edu PhD Economics
Celeste Reeb celester@uoregon.edu PhD English Literature w/Film Focus
Hossein Rikhtehgar Berenji hosseinr@uoregon.edu PhD Operations & Business Analytics 
Jon  Rochelle jrochel2@uoregon.edu PhD-Cond. Special Education and Clinical Sciences 
Olga Sanchez Saltveit osanchez@uoregon.edu PhD Theatre Arts 
Kaushal Raj  Sapkota  kaushals@uoregon.edu Masters Nonprofit Management
Aleesa Schlientz aleesas@uoregon.edu PhD Biology 
Leslie Selcer lselcer@uoregon.edu PhD English
Kate  Spitzley kspitzle@uoregon.edu PhD Human Physiology
Hayley Stacy hstacy5@uoregon.edu Masters Interior Architecture
Janelle Stevenson janellea@uoregon.edu PhD Biology 
Alyssa  Vitale  avitale@uoregon.edu Masters Nonprofit Management
Kris  Wright familyge@uoregon.edu PhD Media Studies

Applications are Closed

 
The Graduate Student Advisory Board (GSAB) is a standing committee of the Graduate School made up of Graduate Students. The board's purpose is to facilitate communication between students and the Graduate School administration with the goal of meeting student needs and enriching the university experience for all graduate students. The Advisory Board generally meets once a month for an hour and a half during the regular school year.  Members may be asked to help gather information from colleagues regarding graduate events and support services as well as participate in graduate events such as the Graduate Research Forum. 
 
 
PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN APPLICATION
Deadline to submit your application is Wednesday, June  20th by 1:00pm

 

Members represent a variety of academic disciplines and include a mix of master's and doctoral students, GEs and non-GEs, and students from diverse populations on our campus.
 
Copyright © 2011-2018 University of Oregon. All rights Reserved. Eugene Oregon 97403.

UO prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by UO policy. Questions may be referred to the Title IX Coordinator, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity, or to the Office for Civil Rights. Contact information, related policies, and complaint procedures are listed on the statement of non-discrimination.