Graduate School Student Advisory Board

2018-2019 Advisory Board Members
First Name Last Name email Level Program
Kaitlin  Bane PhD Media Studies
Colin  Brand PhD Anthropology
Christina  Cendejas PhD Counseling Psychology
Stedwin Coleman MBA Master of Business Administration
Agraj Dangal Masters Nonprofit Management
Michael  DeSantis PhD Biology 
Olivia  Echols Masters Sport Product Design
Kira  Egelhofer PhD Chemistry 
Katie Fitch PhD Law
Jillian Hamilton PhD School Psychology
Lisa  Hoeller PhD German
Douglas Imaralu Masters Nonprofit Management and Public Administration (concurrent)
Allison  Ivey PhD Education (CSSE)
Sarah  Jordan Masters Music Composition
Darian  Lightfoot Masters Master of Public Administration
Connor  McCroskey PhD Special Education
Paul  Meng PhD Special Education and Clinical Sciences 
Maxwell Mindock PhD Economics
Celeste Reeb PhD English Literature w/Film Focus
Hossein Rikhtehgar Berenji PhD Operations & Business Analytics 
Jon  Rochelle PhD-Cond. Special Education and Clinical Sciences 
Olga Sanchez Saltveit PhD Theatre Arts 
Kaushal Raj  Sapkota Masters Nonprofit Management
Aleesa Schlientz PhD Biology 
Leslie Selcer PhD English
Kate  Spitzley PhD Human Physiology
Hayley Stacy Masters Interior Architecture
Janelle Stevenson PhD Biology 
Alyssa  Vitale Masters Nonprofit Management
Kris  Wright PhD Media Studies

Applications are Closed

The Graduate Student Advisory Board (GSAB) is a standing committee of the Graduate School made up of Graduate Students. The board's purpose is to facilitate communication between students and the Graduate School administration with the goal of meeting student needs and enriching the university experience for all graduate students. The Advisory Board generally meets once a month for an hour and a half during the regular school year.  Members may be asked to help gather information from colleagues regarding graduate events and support services as well as participate in graduate events such as the Graduate Research Forum. 
Deadline to submit your application is Wednesday, June  20th by 1:00pm


Members represent a variety of academic disciplines and include a mix of master's and doctoral students, GEs and non-GEs, and students from diverse populations on our campus.
Copyright © 2011-2019 University of Oregon. All rights Reserved. Eugene Oregon 97403.

UO prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by UO policy. Questions may be referred to the Title IX Coordinator, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity, or to the Office for Civil Rights. Contact information, related policies, and complaint procedures are listed on the statement of non-discrimination.