Graduate School Staff

Leadership

Janet Woodruff-BordenJanet Woodruff-Borden
Vice Provost & Dean of the Graduate School
541-346-2800
janetw@uoregon.edu

Andrew KardunaAndrew Karduna
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
541-346-8468
karduna@uoregon.edu

Tori Byington
Assistant Dean of Professional Development and Student Opportunities
541-346-2461
byington@uoregon.edu

Jered NagelJered Nagel
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
541-346-2802
jnagel@uoregon.edu

Padma Akkaraju
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
541-346-2867
padma@uoregon.edu

Lisa HowardLisa Howard
Director of Finance and Administration
541-346-7632
lhoward2@uoregon.edu

Hannah Schneider-LynchHannah Schneider-Lynch
Admissions and Recruitment Manager
541-346-2806
hslynch@uoregon.edu

 


Administration

Jessica T. Brown
Communications Specialist
jtbrown@uoregon.edu

Sarah CraigSarah Craig
Enrolled Student Support Specialist
541-346-2199
scraig@uoregon.edu

Chris JonesChris Jones
Student & Admissions Specialist
541-346-8457
cjones14@uoregon.edu

Jennifer McNutt-BloomJennifer McNutt-Bloom
Event Coordinator
541-346-2824
jenmb@uoregon.edu

Marcia WalkerMarcia Walker
Executive Assistant to the Deans
541-346-2834
marcia@uoregon.edu

Lesley Yates-PollardLesley Yates-Pollard
Academic Affairs and Admissions Specialist
lesleyyp@uoregon.edu


Graduate Employees

Ziyad Alsaeed
Data and Web Management
gsweb@uoregon.edu

McKenna BoenMcKenna Boen
Communications
gradgtf@uoregon.edu

David Furjanic
Diversity and Retention
divret@uoregon.edu

Kris WrightKris Wright
Graduate Families
familyge@uoregon.edu


Student Employees

Bryn Garland
Office Assistant

Alex Merigian
Office Assistant

Itzel QuirozItzel Quiroz
Office Assistant