Graduate School Staff

Leadership

Kate MondlochKate Mondloch
Interim Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
541-346-2800
mondloch@uoregon.edu

Andy KardunaAndy Karduna
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
541-346-8468
karduna@uoregon.edu

Jered NagelJered Nagel
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
541-346-2802
jnagel@uoregon.edu

Padma AkkarajuPadma Akkaraju
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
541-346-2867
padma@uoregon.edu

Lisa HowardLisa Howard
Director of Finance and Administration
541-346-7632
lhoward2@uoregon.edu

Hannah Schneider-LynchHannah Schneider-Lynch
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 
541-346-2806
hslynch@uoregon.edu


Administration

Sarah CraigSarah Craig
Enrolled Student Support Specialist
541-346-2199
scraig@uoregon.edu

Chris JonesChris Jones
Student and Admissions Specialist
541-346-8457
cjones14@uoregon.edu

Jen McNutt-BloomJennifer McNutt-Bloom
Events and Communications Coordinator
541-346-2824
jenmb@uoregon.edu

Tara KaiserTara Kaiser
Executive Assistant to the Deans
541-346-2834
tkaiser@uoregon.edu

Lesley Yates-PollardLesley Yates-Pollard
Academic Affairs and Admissions Specialist

541-346-5134
lesleyyp@uoregon.edu


Graduate Employees

Ziyad AlsaeedZiyad Alsaeed
Data and Web Management
gsweb@uoregon.edu

McKenna BoenMcKenna Boen
Communications
gradgtf@uoregon.edu

Jonathan PedrozaJonathan Pedroza
Diversity and Retention
divret@uoregon.edu

Pooria ManoochehriPooria Manoochehri
Graduate Families
familyge@uoregon.edu


Student Employees

Cassie OttCassie Ott
Office Assistant